Clergy and Staff

Rector
The Rev. Dr. James R. Wheeler
jwheeler@stjohns-stamford.org
203-348-2619 x13

Director of Music
Dr. Chris Shepard
cshepard@stjohns-stamford.org
203-348-2619 x17

Parish Administrator
Sandie Defilippis
sdefilippis@stjohns-stamford.org
203-348-2619 x10

Director of Children and Youth Ministry
Madeline Johnson
mjohnson@stjohns-stamford.org
203-348-2619 x15

Organist
Mark Swicegood
203-348-2619 x17

Sexton
Dante Ibanez
dibanez@stjohns-stamford.org
203-309-8561

Volunteer for Administration
George Howard
copyroom1@stjohns-stamford.org
203-348-2619 x10

Director of New Member Ministry
Phyllis Wilson
Phyllisjwilson@yahoo.com
203-961-1891